Project 365 – 26th -30th Nov 2010

Posted: January 26, 2011 in Project 365
Tags: , , , , ,

Day 299

One of the last pictures I took before my camera was stolen, sniff, sniff! Had a class excursion to The Mint, which is the hub of the Historic Houses Trust in New South Wales. I was surprised how much emphasis is put on design, some of which were waaay too flowery for my taste! I kinda liked the one pictured below though that would’ve been used in interior design, probably as a wallpaper from the late 18th century on. Actually I could’ve just made up that date!

Day 300

An early start at Bronte this morning to take some photos of my friend’s dog

For more shots see http://www.keating18.com/#/gallery/mouse/

Day 301

Day 302

Newtown’s a great place to live near for pictures. This guy here is one of the locals, having a smoke and a break from his scooter at the cafe.

Day 303 – Playing with Light



Leave a Reply

