Project 365 – 7th Nov 2010 ‘PDAs’

Posted: November 7, 2010 in Project 365
Tags: , , ,

Day 281 – Flugtag

On our way to the Red Bull Flugtag at Mrs Macquarie’s Point today and saw this PDA on the train. It actually looks kinda cool here but I know if they were sat beside me I’d be effin and blinding in my head at their disrespect to their fellow travellers! Funny how a moment can change when its captured on camera. I can look at this now on my computer in my house, at the beach, at the library and my comfort level changes. I actually think its quite cute! But if I saw them on the train in the morning I’d be uncomfortable again!

Btw the Flugtag was pretty cool with some outrageously crap entrants!

Quote of the day:

A good ad should be like a good sermon: It must not only comfort the afflicted, it also must afflict the comfortable.
Bernice Fitzgibbon

Leave a Reply

