Project 365 – 25th August 2010

Posted: August 25, 2010 in Project 365
Tags: ,

Day 206 – No Parking

I don’t know why I’m talking about parking because I don’t have a car but I guess the massive sign on our gate that I walk past every day is playing on my mind!

You know, somebody actually complimented me on my driving today. They left a little note on the windscreen, it said ‘Parking Fine’ – Tommy Cooper

A real patriot is the fellow who gets a parking ticket and rejoices that the system works – Bill Vaughan

Leave a Reply

