Project 365 – 30th July 2010

Posted: July 30, 2010 in Project 365
Tags: , ,

Day 180 – Dark Street

Unfortunately I looked up pictures of dark streets before I took this picture from my bedroom window! Ah well, I think I’m currently operating on a ‘every picture I take is a reference to NOT take a picture like that again’ policy! Live and learn eh, I suppose there’s something to be said for it!

Quote of the day: Who is more foolish, the child afraid of the dark or the man afraid of the light? – Maurice Freehill

Leave a Reply

