Project 365 – 3rd April 2010

Posted: April 3, 2010 in Project 365
Tags: , ,

Day 62 – Unfocused

It’s funny how sometimes you need to stress yourself out about something to get it done, but invariably the stress tells you that you need to take a break, which in turn distracts you from getting the same thing done! Oh what a vicious circle! Anyway the basis of which is I need to stop watching episodes of Rush and get back to study and writing! My brain can think more than my body tells me it can, I do not need so many breaks! Or so I keep telling myself unsuccessfully!

The picture today is completely stupid but I like the colours. It is of a hat on top of a bottle of water that’s supposed to look like it’s on fire. Anyway I’m going to look at it as a crap picture there to remind me to do better!

Quote of the day: “There is no comparison between that which is lost by not succeeding and that lost by not trying.” – Francis Bacon Snr

Leave a Reply

