Project 365 – 12th Mar 2010

Posted: March 12, 2010 in Project 365
Tags: ,

Day 40 – Blank Canvas

Strange thing happened today, I was all motivated after college to go shooting tonight and to get some shots for my next assignment but when I came back home a strange tiredness took me over! I went out for a bit anyway but without the buzz I knew I wasn’t going to get many good shots. It’s funny how people feel your energy. I felt I was a intoxicated 17 year old trying to get into a disco with a bouncer saying ‘Not tonight now luv’.

Anyway I did get one picture I kinda like, it reminds me of me today!

Quote of the day: “When the only tool you own is a hammer, every problem begins to resemble a nail” – Abraham Maslow



Leave a Reply

