Project 365 – 2nd Mar 2010

Posted: March 3, 2010 in Project 365
Tags: , , , ,

Day 30 – Fried Green Brain Cells

If I never hear the words Gestalt psychology again it’ll be too soon! Today, after class, I headed to the library for a 6 and a half hour brain-frying session in an attempt to get one of my hardest assignments off the ground. In the end I did get a structure in place, research done and a few pages typed up. The flip side was I didn’t get a chance to take any proper pictures, the above is a slightly edited picture of my desk at Stanton Library from my mobile phone!

By the way, on a random note, for those that saw today’s MX, what the hell?! An phone-in confessional in France! Dial 1 for options, 2 to confess! And I thought D’unbelievables were bad, this is reeal life!

Quote of the day: “Do not spoil what you have by desiring what you have not; remember that what you now have was once among the things you only hoped for.” – Epicuras

Leave a Reply

