Project 365 – 26th Feb 2010

Posted: February 26, 2010 in Project 365
Tags: ,

Day 26 – Into the Light

Today was a school day, spent looking at pictures from famous photographers and then learning about light and colour on the train to work. The mixture of study and working late meant my brain was fried and am only updating the blog now!

The picture was taken on a walk down to Newtown and I just liked the stare from the guy. I’m not sure if it was me, I think he was scowling before I put up the camera! Smile man, its a Friday!

Anyway some interesting diagram about light to ponder on:

Leave a Reply

