Project 365 – 25th Feb 2010

Posted: February 25, 2010 in Project 365
Tags: , , , ,

Day 25 – Changes

Was a bit busy yesterday to write with work and college but I took this photo at Central train station. Again, trains, can’t get away from them! I just liked the way the light was reflecting off the train as it passed through the station.

Funny day in a way, I moved desks at work, delighted with my new environment and a different view (still at a wall but a different wall at least)! Similar thing happened at college, for the first few weeks everyone had sat in the same spot for the lectures. Its something I don’t like, as I have this wierd need for a change in routine every-so-often! I’d be too scared, however, to upset the status quo that seemed to exist in our seating arrangement, but to my surprise yesterday someone had messed it up and everyone sat in different places. I’m so happy, it really is the little things in life!

Quote of the day: “Everyone thinks of changing the world, but no one thinks of changing themselves”
— Leo Tolstoy

Leave a Reply

