Project 365 – 9th Feb 2010

Posted: February 9, 2010 in Project 365
Tags: , , , ,

Day 9 – Uneventful

Day 9 was one of those days, where the most exciting thing to take a photo of was a montage representation of the date. Which coincided obviously with the Beverly Hills show. Not that I’d call myself a fan, in fact I don’t even think I’ve ever seen an episode! Ah well, I’m sure it was my loss. As i recall, back then, i had just discovered the wonders of making tapes from the radio, as for 90210 we may not even have had the channels. 

Apparently it aired for 10 years from 1990 to 2000. 90210 was the city postcode. Hillary Swank actually starred in 16 episodes and Dean Cain in 3! Anyway some random facts from a small bit of research I don’t know why I bothered to do, probably because there’s a cockroach in my room and I can’t sleep!

Well I think I hit a bit of a wall in creativity today, or maybe it was just a creative-less day and I’m acurately reflecting it with dribble drabble about Beverly Hills! Hope tomorrow will be better!

Quote of the day: “Creativity can solve almost any problem. The creative act, the defeat of habit by originality overcomes everything” George Lois

Leave a Reply

