4th Feb 2010

Posted: February 4, 2010 in Project 365
Tags: , , , , ,

Day 4 in Mount Cowabunga

Firstly this thing says I should include a photo of myself to see how i’ve changed blah, blah, blah so before I go and get a make-over at the weekend I might as well post a picture today!

Secondly this is a photo of exactly what I did for most of today, sat on my arse, did a bit of work but mainly transformed myself into a zombie before the computer screen. Thats not to say the day wasn’t interesting; I woke up just in time for The Ellen Show (at 12 noon) and tried to convince myself to follow her sugar cleanse diet. I ate tuna for the first time in my life. I browsed (stalked) some facebook accounts and found out a girl I liked when I was 16 is now married. I put a concerted effort into figuring out Twitter a little bit better, and succeeded. I reconfirmed to myself that Dara O’Briain IS the funniest human alive.

I also saw that there is a key in the same place in the middle of the Darley Rd and Moore Park Rd intersection every time I’ve cycled past for the last few weeks. Yes thats how bored I was to notice that! Maybe I’ll take a picture of it next time! (Btw if you happened to lose a key in that vicinity you’re in luck, it’s still there).

So ya nothing too exciting but you need those kind of days too, just as long as they don’t start to pile up! Oh and if anyone knows a cure for procrastination I’d gladly welcome the answer!

Quote of the day: “The sooner I fall behind, the more time I have to catch up”  ~Author Unknown

Comments
  1. Ber says:

    Eating tuna, i’m proud of you!

Leave a Reply

